A lot has happened…

…since my last post. First, and probably most importantly, we now have a definite release date: April 22, 2016!

In addition to that, “Sparrow” is now available for preorder on Amazon here: http://www.amazon.com/Sparrow-Kelsi-Rose/dp/194105840X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1460422696&sr=8-1&keywords=sparrow+kelsi+rose

I have also scheduled one book-signing event as well. I do not have all the details hammered out yet but it will likely be in Millersburg at the Millersburg Art Gallery.

I have started writing and collecting pieces for a second book (though it will be some time in the future). I will also be entering a writing competition for the second year in a row, for a chance to win a really monumental scholarship!

I’ve finally gotten back into my Tumblr, please look me up there if you wish: same name, different channel. (poetkelsirose)

I am so very excited, I can hardly wait.

Leave a Reply

